Get 50% OFF using code NOVEMBER50 │ CLICK HERE TO JOIN "The Spanish Classroom" │ Your child will start singing in Spanish right away

Nov 23  & 24 Spanish Immersion Class+Cooking
Nov 23  & 24 Spanish Immersion Class+Cooking
Nov 23  & 24 Spanish Immersion Class+Cooking
Nov 23  & 24 Spanish Immersion Class+Cooking

Nov 23 & 24 Spanish Immersion Class+Cooking

Regular price
$20.00
Sale price
$20.00

Not liking veggies? 

Well... we will help you on Monday 23 when kids will make a turkey out of colorful peppers and a pear.   

Regarding Tuesday Nov 24... well that day we will make a sweet dessert just in time for Thanksgiving.

During our Spanish +Cooking 2 day session we will sing about vegetables and  colors, plus we will work on 2 cool kid approved recipes that will bring Spanish to live is a very happy class.

What would you need? 

1) Register here first! 

2) Materials you will need to have ready for class:

  • Red, yellow, orange and green peppers (one of each)
  • 1 pear 
  • 2 clovers (or a black marker)
  • Cheerios to place as the floor
  • Plastic knife
  • Chopping board
  • Whip cream
  • Strawberries
  • M&Ms 
  • A spoon
  • A crystal glass

3) As soon as you purchase your class, a window will open for you to download a page with instructions on how to log in your zoom classroom on Monday and Tuesday, plus a couple of printables to work and keep practicing at home. 

5) Remember:  We meet at 1:00 p.m. ET = 12:00 p.m. CST = 11:00 a.m. PT  

Have everything ready for a fun experience on a second language!

 

Nos vemos!